Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Mortgage Consultants
Mortgage Consultants
Jennifer C Oldfield
Direct (508) 828-5316
Email:   Jennifer.Oldfield@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 485406
Victoria M Faunce
Direct (508) 223-5218
Email:   Vicky.Faunce@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 485407
Frank J Cusanno
Direct (508) 528-1618
Email:   Frank.Cusanno@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 485409
Suzanne Renee Parker
Direct (508) 678-1439
Email:   Suzanne.Parker@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 12444
Pamela E McLain
Direct (508) 993-4056
Email:   Pamela.McLain@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 485411
Lea Marie Benson
Direct (774) 226-1913
Email:   Lea.Benson@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 723292
Matthew Estrela
Direct (401) 722-3412
Email:   matthew.estrela@bcsbmail.com
NMLS #: 485410
Bristol County Savings Bank NMLS #484626 NMLS #1283612
29 Broadway, Taunton, MA  02780
Office:  (508) 672-4307
mortgageinfo@bcsbmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Bristol County Savings Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map